*** WEATHER PAGE ***

The NETHERLANDS - CANADA - USA


Vancouver = 01.00am - Calgary = 02.00am - Saskatoon = 03.00am
Minot = 03.00am - Chicago = 03.00am - London-ON = 04.00am
Amsterdam = 10.00am

*** THE NETHERLANDS ***












max 40-35-30-25-20-15-10-05-00-05-10-15-17-20-25-30-35-40 min Celsius...
max 104-95-86-77-68-59-50-41-32-23-14-05-00-04-13-22-31-40 min Fahrenheit
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
max 100-90-80-70-60-50-40-32-30-20-10-00-10-20-30-40 min Fahrenheit
max 38-32-27-21-16-10-04-00-01-07-12-18-23-29-34-40 min Celsius...

*** PRECIPITATION RADAR - Belgium - The Netherlands - Germany ***




Click on the image for last received values !!!! or below on a time interval !!!!
Last 2 hrs/2 uur - 2 hrs delay -


Netherlands...................... Germany........................North America

UPDATE Radar image - Netherlands - click on middle - Germany - update every 15min.!!!


Weather station Marknese is 3 miles WNW of Vollenhove ... Pressure info is from Lelystad Airport
- - - location Voorsterweg - - - 5242'6.91"N - 553'14.71"E - - -
- - - WIND direction - - - - - - - - - - WIND speed - - - - - - - - - - - - HUMIDITY (%)- - - - - - - - - - PRESSURE - - -


MARKNESSE (location Voorsterweg 8, 8316 PS Marknesse) - TEMPERATURE


Lemmer (Frisian) is 16 miles NW of Vollenhove

Click on image !

Lelystad (Flevoland) is 24 miles SW of Vollenhove

Click on image !


Precipitation radar - Netherlands - on-line

*** CANADA ***


Vancouver = 01.00am - Calgary = 02.00am - Saskatoon = 03.00am
Minot = 03.00am - Chicago = 03.00am - London-ON = 04.00am
Amsterdam = 10.00am



*** USA ***


Vancouver = 01.00am - Calgary = 02.00am - Saskatoon = 03.00am
Minot = 03.00am - Chicago = 03.00am - London-ON = 04.00am
Amsterdam = 10.00am



max 40-35-30-25-20-15-10-05-00-05-10-15-17-20-25-30-35-40 min Celsius...
max 104-95-86-77-68-59-50-41-32-23-14-05-00-04-13-22-31-40 min Fahrenheit
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
max 100-90-80-70-60-50-40-32-30-20-10-00-10-20-30-40 min Fahrenheit
max 38-32-27-21-16-10-04-00-01-07-12-18-23-29-34-40 min Celsius...


Weather along Menominee River - Amberg / Wausaukee, WI - so-called ^North
Amberg - 70 Miles North of Green Bay, WI
About this Weather Station by Theodore "Ted" C. Wendland - since 24 Apr 2006 -
Lat: N 45 29 ' 37 '' ( 45.494 ) - Lon: W 87 48 ' 38 '' ( -87.811 ) - Elevation (ft): 752
Hardware: Radio Shack - Weather Station Software: VWS V12.07

!!! NO DATA AFTER 25 OCTOBER 2009 !!! KWIWAUSA2 !!!
Did add KWIATHEL1 - Athelstane - 19 Jan 2012 - what's just west of Ted's cabin
Did add MWUEW3 - Wausauskee - 19 Jan 2012 - what's just west of Ted's cabin



Time difference between Amberg, Wisconsin vs Vollenhove, The Netherlands is 7 hrs
-
Vollenhove, NL - Amberg, WI
!!! - BE AWARE !!! - updated Station Time in Weather Graph is your local computer time - !!!
More info - click on Weather Graph display - added 29 Jan 2009 - PATS
Your local - computer time - is


If you are in a FRAME-mode : - Back to HOME or to PERSONAL

If you are in a NO-FRAME - use this ! HOME-with-frame